Home » Reviews

Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 44 reviews)

We are very pleased with the results

November 6, 2023

We are very pleased with the results. Chris is very easy to work with and is quick to respond to text and email.

Jnsiegel

I look forward to our next project with ThriveStar!

October 15, 2023

ThriveStar is the best, it was such a positive experience to work with this company. It felt personal working with the team and seemed that they really cared about the project. They refreshed our home with a new kitchen floor/new trim, a backsplash and completely remodeled a bathroom for our home.

I was extremely happy with their work and the process. They are very easy going and always available to answer questions and issues about the project.

I was never worried about anything with this team! They were very friendly and the communication was very efficient with all members of the team. It was easy to address any concerns each morning and they always took care of them, not a single detail we requested was left undone. I look forward to our next project with ThriveStar!! THANKS SO MUCH TO THE WHOLE TEAM!!!

Christina

ThriveStar totally redid our bathroom and kitchen

September 28, 2023

ThriveStar totally redid our bathroom and kitchen. We are very pleased with the quality and service. All the workers we nice and very professional and performed excellent work. Working with Chris was a pleasure and we would not hesitate to call him first with any other project we might undertake .

Ron Michaud

Chris and James were great to work with.

September 28, 2023

We are thrilled with the outcome of Thrive Stars kitchen renovation in our 1958 mid century home. It transformed our house when you compare it to the previous layout!

Chris and James were great to work with.

Bill Ironside

The bathroom was everything I hoped for.

September 18, 2023

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I recently hired ThriveStar Renovations to remodel my guest bathroom and was very impressed with my end result. They knocked out 2 walls, closed off one door and created a new door, and created a new shower, toilet, and vanity with sink. They changed the direction of everything in the bathroom. Chris Shannon and Chris Sprenkel did an excellent job assisting me with selecting items for the bathroom and they hired excellent workers who all gave their very best. The bathroom was everything I hoped for.

Judy Klimmek

Thanks

July 28, 2023

All of the crew and Chris and James were the best people to work with would use them for other services. Highly recommend them we had walk in shower conversion was very happy with it. Clara z.

Clara Zimmerman

Excellent Job!

July 27, 2023

I had a great experience working with ThriveStar Renovations on my basement remodel. The project included replacing all of the carpet with LVP, and installing a small wet bar. They helped with recommendations to some local places where I could pin down the design I wanted, which was overwhelming at first but turned out to be a lot of fun.

I’m very pleased with how well it turned out and it was so painless for me. They coordinated all of the various items (flooring, plumbing, electrical, countertop, etc) and kept me regularly informed about timing and what to expect at each stage. All I had to do was pick out what I liked and they made it happen.

Dacia M

The installation crew was very professional and went above and beyond.

June 10, 2023

We used Thrivestar Renovations to replace a shattered shower door. They were very responsive and gave a detailed, up-front estimate. The installation crew was very professional and went above and beyond. Highly recommend them for any future works.

Alistair

the whole process was super easy from start to finish

June 5, 2023

We will utilize this company for any projects moving forward. At a time when it is tough to find qualified contractors to do quality work in a timely manner, we wouldn’t think of using anyone else. We were very impressed. And the whole process was super easy from start to finish. Thank you!

Michele R.

Excellent Job!

February 1, 2023

My husband and I had several renovation companies to choose from to remodel our bathroom. We ultimately chose ThriveStar Renovations because Chris genuinely listened to our vision and did not aggressively push to sell his service. We can summarize Chris’s work ethics into 3 P’s: Professionalism, Perfection and Punctuality It was a privilege to have Chris work on our bathroom like a piece of art. I highly and confidently recommend ThriveStar for any remodeling services.

Judy Datar

Very happy

February 1, 2023

Fantastic experience from start to finish: ongoing communication every step of the way, professional and courteous team, collaborative, and affordable. I’m so pleased with the outcome of my new laundry room, bathroom, and flooring throughout.

Dana Avey

Thanks!

January 7, 2023

Chris was very responsive to any questions that we had, from getting the initial estimation, until the project was complete. The quality of work was good and care was taken to make sure that everything was taken care of. Thanks!

Peter Jackman

Very professional.

December 7, 2022

Very professional. Definitely, exceeded my expectations!

Priscilla Shannon

ThriveStar was super easy to work with

November 16, 2022

ThriveStar was super easy to work with and made easy work of our new storm door install. Chris is a great guy! Plus it’s cat approved 🙂

Adam Jeffrey

Very fair and professional people to work with.

November 12, 2022

Showed up on time and got the job done as promised. Very fair and professional people to work with.

For Better or Bikes

Great job and very responsive!

October 20, 2022

Great job and very responsive! We will use them again.

Catherine Whiting

They did a great job.

October 2, 2022

They were very professional on time . They did a great job.

Ray Anthony

Chris transformed my builder grade alcove bathtub into a stunning walk in shower.

September 15, 2022

Chris transformed my builder grade alcove bathtub into a stunning walk in shower. His price was 40% cheaper than other contractors. And he was very easy to work with. I have already contacted him regarding my next project.

Megan

We highly recommend thrivestar and will continue using them for our future renovations and repairs.

September 15, 2022

ThriveStar has been working on a massive project for our company. They are currently working on a 4000sqft space that we are converting from warehouse space to office space and a CNA school. These guys are always available to answer questions, communicate with other tenants on the property, and address any changes that we request. There are some tasks that are outside of their scope, but they are great at finding and coordinating the appropriate professionals to complete the job. We highly recommend thrivestar and will continue using them for our future renovations and repairs.

Voyager Cares

They were very quick to respond to my initial inquiry.

September 8, 2022

They were very quick to respond to my initial inquiry. Chris was very professional on the phone. Will save their information for any future remodeling needs.

Christina Johnson

Quality work, done quickly, and so beautiful.

September 5, 2022

Amazing tile work on our kitchen backsplash. It was not an easy job – the specific tile and tiling work around some windows – required some difficult cuts, but it ended up looking perfect. Quality work, done quickly, and so beautiful. We will call them again for our next project!

Jessica Morgan

ThriveStar is professional, friendly, and offers quality work to all.

August 30, 2022

ThriveStar is professional, friendly, and offers quality work to all.

Aimee Hatley

Very impressed with their level of customer service and professionalism.

August 18, 2022

I’ve been working with ThriveStar and am very impressed with their level of customer service and professionalism.

Chris Sprenkel

I would highly recommend Thrivestar.

August 7, 2022

Chris was very professional, on time, on budget, and held the sub-contractors accountable for their contributions. I would highly recommend Thrivestar.

Phillip Morris

We’re extremely happy with the results.

August 7, 2022

The crew was great, very professional and clean. Super happy with the texture match for the wall. We will use them again! We’re extremely happy with the results.

Brooke Hallman

Definitely use ThriveStar renovations.

July 25, 2022

Definitely use ThriveStar renovations. Chris, the owner, will personally give you an estimate and oversee the project.

Oleg Uchitel

Top quality work.

July 22, 2022

Highly professional, very responsive and in constant communication. Top quality work. Extremely helpful with design suggestions and problem solving.

Jim Spurlock

Their tile work is amazing as well.

July 15, 2022

Highly recommend this company for bathroom remodel. They were very responsive and communicated well. Their tile work is amazing as well.

Olga Uchitel

They were quick to come in and give an estimate.

July 1, 2022

They were quick to come in and give an estimate. They were understanding of our budget and willing to work with us to come up with alternative solutions once we better understood all the costs relating to our remodel.

Collin Wilensky

One Happy Customer

June 7, 2022

Great company. Professional group providing high quality work at a fair price. ThriveStar is a company you can trust!

One Happy Customer

Melissa Tucker

I would definitely recommend them for the remodeling and renovation of your bathrooms.

June 7, 2022

From the beginning ThriveStar Renovations responded quickly, provided a free and timely quote for the remodeling of both of our bathrooms, they communicate effectively, and their work is just beautiful. I would definitely recommend them for the remodeling and renovation of your bathrooms.

Jacob Wilson

It was an overall positive experience working with them.

June 5, 2022

It was an overall positive experience working with them. They were very organized and responsive. They showed up on time everyday and really went the extra mile to make sure my wife and I were satisfied with our bathroom remodel.

Pub Dog Social Club

Highly recommend giving them a call.

May 30, 2022

I will sum up Thrive Star with; trustworthy, extremely knowledgeable, and hardworking. These are the people that you search so hard for and we have them here in our backyard. Highly recommend giving them a call.

Joe Hallman

Will use again.

May 29, 2022

Used for floating mantle and install of rock façade. Very flexible and responsive. Took the time to make sure they really understood the look we wanted, and they nailed it.

Will use again.

Ann Sauve

ThriveStar Renovations (Chris) took our basement from concrete walls and floor to a completely finished basement

May 15, 2022

ThriveStar Renovations (Chris) took our basement from concrete walls and floor to a completely finished basement with living space, full bathroom, and laundry room.

Olivia Shannon

We will definitely be using them again for future home projects!

April 28, 2022

This is the best experience we’ve had thus far as we have worked to remodel some of our home. Chris is very professional and personable. And the work they did on our kitchen tile replacement was perfect. We will definitely be using them again for future home projects!

Payton Fearnside

Highly recommend for any home renovation jobs!

April 7, 2022

These guys are detail oriented and very efficient in what they do. They helped me with my bathroom renovation with helping me pick a design, and offering a few options to reduce cost. Highly recommend for any home renovation jobs!

Sam Kumar

I will definitely use Thrivestar again.

April 5, 2022

Chris and the Thrivestar team were fantastic to work with. The entire experience was effortless for me. From beginning to end they were responsive and helpful. From helping me select tile and fixtures to coming up with an install schedule that worked with mine. They even accommodated a last minute change request. I was thrilled. I will definitely use Thrivestar again.

Chad

Chris, is a very honest, kind and professional person, he always makes sure that the projects have a high quality

March 15, 2022

I have been working with Thrivestar Renovations for some time now and they have a wonderful team to work alongside. The owner, Chris, is a very honest, kind and professional person, he always makes sure that the projects have a high quality and satisfactory finish while taking good care of his people.

Bobby French

rofessional and on time made any job I lined him up on a breeze!

March 15, 2022

Chris does honest work and is very thorough. You can’t go wrong using his services. Professional and on time made any job I lined him up on a breeze!

Phil Baumert

We are very happy with the way our store turned out.

March 10, 2022

Here are photos of our CBD Lab retail space in Colorado Springs. Thrivestar knocked this job out under a time crunch for us to open by April 20th. They worked with an interior designer who helped with the vision and then they executed that vision perfectly. We are very happy with the way our store turned out. We came in under budget and on schedule. We are considering opening a second and third location down in Florida and are most likely hiring these guys to go down there and replicate our COS location.

CBD Admin

Excellent bathroom remodel and kitchen remodel.

February 20, 2022

Excellent bathroom remodel and kitchen remodel. Took care of business on time and followed through.

John Moyer

It was a great experience working with him.

January 15, 2022

Chris is organized and detailed in his planning. It was a great experience working with him.

Tammy Sanders

Would definitely recommend for kitchens and bathrooms.

January 7, 2022

Worked with Chris on a kitchen, he’s a good guy, very responsive, very on top of things and is a general pleasure to work with. Their cabinet installers were phenomenal! Would definitely recommend for kitchens and bathrooms.

Keegan Mcarthur

Other Bath Services
Serving Greater Colorado Springs

Request Quote Today!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

5/5

Request Quote Today!

Call Now! (719) 602-1307